Cole Swindell

Cole Swindell is an American country music singer and songwriter. He has written singles for Craig Campbell (“Outta My Head”), Luke Bryan (“Roller Coaster”), Thomas Rhett (“Get Me Some of That”), and Scotty McCreery (“Water Tower Town”). He also co-wrote Florida Georgia Line’s “This Is How We Roll” featuring Luke Bryan. He has released nine singles, seven of which have charted within the Top 5 of Hot Country Songs and/or Country Airpla and has released three albums for Warner Bros. Records Nashville